Arrival of Forum participants


Throughout the day, Heads of state / governments / delegations of snow leopard countries and other Forum participants will be arriving. 

All 12 snow leopard range countries (Afghanistan, Bhutan, China, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan) are represented.

International institutions and conservation organizations including UNDP, GEF, GTI Council, FAO, World Bank, IUCN, CMS, UNEP, Snow Leopard Trust, WWF, NABU, Panthera, Snow Leopard Network, and many others will participate as well.