Speeches by Range Country Delegations

Reception House Ene Sai

Statements by the snow leopard range countries:

  • E. Sarwar Danish – Vice President of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
  • E. Boriy Alikhanov, Deputy Speaker of the Legislative Assembly of the Oliy Majlis, Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Dorji Yeshey, Minister of Agriculture and Forests of the Bhutan
  • Mushahid Ullah Khan, Minister for Climate Change of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan
  • Mr. Hairullo Ibodzoda, Head of the State Committee on Environmental Protection, Republic of Tajikistan
  • Kerimov Murad Kerimovich, Deputy Minister of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation
  • Nysanbaev Erlan Nuralievich,– Vice-minister of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • Li Chunliang, Deputy Head of the State Division of Forestry, People’s Republic of China
  • Prakash Mathema Secretary of Ministry of Forests and Soil Conservation of Nepal
  • Tserendorzhin Batbayar, Vice Minister of Environment and Tourism of Mongolia
  • Siddhanta Das, Director General of Forests, Government of India
  • Batyrmurad Orazmyradov, Chairman of the State Committee for Environmental Protection and Land Resources of Turkmenistan

Moderator: Мс. E.K. Sarieva – Deputy Head of the President Office, Kyrgyz Republic